Futurama: The Complete Collection (original run)

From The Infosphere, the Futurama Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
The box set for the Complete Collection.
The Region 2 release is smaller

Futurama: The Complete Collection is a DVD box set combining all the seasons of the original run. It contains all the contents of the individual Volume 1, Volume 2, Volume 3 and Volume 4 box sets, and was released after the four individual volumes.

After the release of the films, the release of Futurama: The Complete Collection 1999-2009, and the revival of the show starting with season 6, The Complete Collection became anachronistic.


See each individual volumes to see the episodes and features for each.