Galaxy of Terror

From The Infosphere, the Futurama Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Do Not Enter.png
This article does not conform to the Infosphere's quality standards.
It will need to be expanded or cleaned up. You can help by editing.

The galaxy of terror is a galaxy that has several zones. These include: the Forbidden Zone, the Death Zone, and the Zone of No Return.